Home Search List Servers Join Contact Edit My Profile Member Recruitment Login

2019 Friends of LAJ

D I A M O N D   S P O N S O R


Preferred Capital Funding – Louisiana, LLC
Brian Garelli, President
    
866-227-4123 •  www.preferredcapitalfunding.combrian@pcfcash.com
Amy Mock, Regional Marketing Representative
     866-227-4123 •  www.preferredcapitalfunding.comamy@pcfcash.com

Amy Bailey, Regional Marketing Representative
    
866-227-4123 •  www.preferredcapitalfunding.comamyh@pcfcash.com

 

P L A T I N U M   S P O N S O R S


Conservant Healthcare
Joyce C. Beckwith, MS, LRC, CRC, CLCP
    337-534-7087 • www.ConservantHealthCare.com • joyce@conservanthealthcare.com
Dr. Cornelius E. Gorman II
     337-534-7087 • 877-650-8478 (fax) www.ConservantHealthCare.com • info@conservanthealthcare.com

Hancock Whitney Bank
Brannon Menard
     337-552-4482 • www.hancockwhitney.com.combrannon.menard@hancockwhitney.com​

Physician Life Care Planning
Eddie Yeagens
     866-888-7352 • 210-857-2037 (cell)
     www.physicianlcp.comeddie@physicianlcp.com



G O L D   S P O N S O R S


Certified Records, LLC
Rex Bowden
     225-266-7941 • www.certifiedrecords.comrex@certifiedrecords.com
Briton Lacy
     225-938-3127 • www.certifiedrecords.combriton@certifiedrecords.com
Bill Wolfe
     225-757-1077 • www.certifiedrecords.combill@billwolfelaw.com

Stokes & Associates, Inc.
Lacy Sapp, Ph.D., LRC, LPC, LMFT, CRC, NCC, CLCP
    504-454-5009 • www.stokes-associates.com • lsapp@stokes-associates.com
Aaron Wolfson, Ph.D., LRC, CLCP
    504-454-5009 • www.stokes-associates.com • awolfson@stokes-associates.com
Todd Capielano, LRC, LPC, CRC, CCM, CLCP
     504-454-5009 • www.stokes-associates.com • tcapielano@stokes-associates.com
David Barrett, Client Development
     504-454-5009504-259-6557 (cell) 504-455-1081 (fax) www.stokes-associates.comdbarrett@stokes-associates.com


S I L V E R   S P O N S O R S


Advita
Chris Tafaro
     504-800-6401 • 504-507-8187 (fax)
    www.Advita.USctafaro@advita.us

Case Status
Keith Lee
     205-598-8973 • www.casestatus.com • sales@casestatus.com

Diagnostic Management Affiliates P.PO., L.L.C.
Ryan F. Jobert

     504-484-7077 • 504-484-6868 (fax) • www.dmappo.com • rjobert@dmappo.com

Heisser Financial Services/Sage Settlement Consulting
Alan P. Heisser
    
337-302-4621 • 855-596-5161 (toll free) • aheisser@sagesettlements.com

Justice Medical Funding
David D. Duggins
     
844-385-6348 • 225-240-8447 (fax) • david@justicemedicalfunding.com

Synergy Settlement Services
Steve Lester
    
334-701-2028www.synergysettlements.com Steve@synergysettlements.com

Thomson Reuters
Gretchen Boudreaux

     225-931-5982 • 866-513-9981 (fax) • www.louisianalawyermarketing.com • gretchen.boudreaux@thomsonreuters.com

For more information on the Friends of LAJ program, e-mail Tom Wright or call him at 225-242-4837.

© 2019 by Louisiana Association for Justice. All rights reserved.

442 Europe Street • Baton Rouge, LA 70802 • (225) 383-5554 • Fax (225) 387-1993 • info@lafj.org