Home Search List Servers Join Contact Edit My Profile Member Recruitment Login

LAJ leadership

Louisiana Association for Justice officers for the 2019-20 term are:


Connie Koury photo
J. Cullens
Baton Rouge
Edwin Dunahoe
Paul M. Sterbcow
New Orleans
CEO/Executive Director/
Constance Koury
Baton Rouge


Leah Guerry photo
Leah Guerry
Baton Rouge

Executive Committee
Glenn J. Armentor, Lafayette
Gary N. Boutwell II, Baton Rouge
Joseph M. Bruno Sr., New Orleans
Scott J. Chafin Jr., Shreveport
Philip F. Cossich Jr., Belle Chasse
Christian C. Creed, Monroe
Rebecca A. Cunard, Baton Rouge
Blake R. David, Lafayette
Derrick G. Earles, Lafayette
Michael J. Ecuyer, New Orleans
Kirk A. Guidry Sr., Baton Rouge
Jennifer A. Jones, Cameron
Brian D. Katz, New Orleans
Robert E. Kleinpeter, Baton Rouge
Hugh P. Lambert, New Orleans
J. Burton LeBlanc IV, Baton Rouge
Matthew E. Lundy, Lake Charles
P. Craig Morrow Jr., Opelousas
Michael C. Palmintier, Baton Rouge
Ravi Kishan Sangisetty, New Orleans
W. James Singleton, Shreveport
Elwood C. Stevens Jr., Lafayette

AAJ Governors
Scott R. Bickford, New Orleans
Stephen J. Herman, New Orleans
Robert E. Kleinpeter, Baton Rouge
Paul M. Sterbcow, New Orleans

AAJ Revitalization Governor
Laura Hennen, Monroe

AAJ Delegates
Gary N. Boutwell II, Baton Rouge
John Neale deGravelles, Baton Rouge

AAJ Minority Caucus Delegate
W. James Singleton, Shreveport

Council of Directors

Board of Governors

Amicus Curiae Committee
Stephen J. Herman, New Orleans, chair

Ethics Committee

Legislation Committee
J. Cullens Jr.
, Baton Rouge, co-chair

Robert E. Kleinpeter, Baton Rouge, co-chair

Membership Committee
Glenn J. Armentor, Lafayette, co-chair
Kelley R. Dick Jr., Baton Rouge, co-chair

© 2020 by Louisiana Association for Justice. All rights reserved.

442 Europe Street • Baton Rouge, LA 70802 • (225) 383-5554 • Fax (225) 387-1993 • info@lafj.org